Bezirksstellen der Wirtschaftskammer Kärnten

Villach

Günther Melcher
Mitarbeiter

T 05 9434-574
F 05 9434-577
E guenther.melcher@wifikaernten.at

Renate Polak
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-575
F 05 9434-577
E renate.polak@wifikaernten.at

Spittal an der Drau

Christian Karasin
Mitarbeiter

T 05 9434-542
F 05 9434-544
E christian.karasin@wifikaernten.at

Wolfsberg

Elisabeth Reichmann
Mitarbeiterin 

T 05 9434-594
F 05 9434-593
E elisabeth.reichmann@wifikaernten.at

Hermagor

Christiane Filipp
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-536
F 05 9434-537
E christiane.filipp@wifikaernten.at

Feldkirchen

Claudia Prodinger
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-531
F 05 9434-532
E claudia.prodinger@wifikaernten.at

St. Veit an der Glan

Margit Wernisch
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-561
F 05 9434-562
E margit.wernisch@wifikaernten.at

Doris Weiß
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-561
F 05 9434-562
E doris.weiss@wifikaernten.at