Technische Betriebsleitung

Christian Wedenig
Leiter Technische Betriebsleitung

T 05 9434-953
M 0676 88 5868 953
E christian.wedenig@wifikaernten.at

Theodor Jessernig
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 989
E theodor.jessernig@wifikaernten.at

Stefan Kircher
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 996
E stefan.kircher@wifikaernten.at

Karl Krampl
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 968
E karl.krampl@wifikaernten.at

Gert Malle
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 967
E gert.malle@wifikaernten.at

Johannes Michor
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 969
E johannes.michor@wifikaernten.at

Robert Riegler
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 966
E robert.riegler@wifikaernten.at

Monika Steinwender
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-987
M 0676 88 5868 987
E monika.steinwender@wifikaernten.at

Günter Weber
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 981
E guenter.weber@wifikaernten.at

Villach

Daniel Böhm
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 576
E daniel.boehm@wifikaernten.at