Öffentliche Aufträge, Lehrwerkstätten

Ing. Mag. (FH) Jürgen Kühnel
Leiter

T 05 9434-980
M 0676 88 5868 980
E juergen.kuehnel@wifikaernten.at

Burgunde Bäck-Mutzl
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-985
burgunde.baeck@wifikaernten.at

Kerstin Drobiunig
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-988
kerstin.drobiunig@wifikaernten.at

Borut Eigner
Mitarbeiter

T 05 9434-986
E borut.eigner@wifikaernten.at

Silvana DeSouza-E.
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-984
E silvana.eigner@wifikaernten.at

Reinhold Kircher
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 983
E reinhold.kircher@wifikaernten.at

Ing. Johannes Piroutz
Mitarbeiter

M 0676 88 5868 977
E johannes.piroutz@wifikaernten.at

Mag. René Pogrielz
Mitarbeiter

T 05 9434-974
E rene.pogrielz@wifikaernten.at

Christine Reichl
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-982
E christine.reichl@wifikaernten.at

Tanja Udermann
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-983
E tanja.udermann@wifikaernten.at