Öffentliche Aufträge, Lehrwerkstätten

/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI%20Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/juergen-kuehnel_wifikaernten.jpg

Ing. Mag. (FH) Jürgen Kühnel
Leiter

T 05 9434-980
M 0676 88 5868 980
E juergen.kuehnel@wifikaernten.at

/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/_thumbs/silvana_eigner_wifikaernten_450x-1.jpg

Silvana DeSouza
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-984
E silvana.eigner@wifikaernten.at

/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/_thumbs/kerstin_drobiunig_wifikaernten_450x-1.jpg

Kerstin Drobiunig
Mitarbeiterin

M 0676 88 5868 952
E kerstin.drobiunig@wifikaernten.at

/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI%20Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/borut_eigner-wifikaernten.jpg

Borut Eigner
Mitarbeiter

T 05 9434-986
E borut.eigner@wifikaernten.at

/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI%20Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/reinhold-kircher_wifikaernten.jpg

Reinhold Kircher
Mitarbeiter

T 05 9434-982
E reinhold.kircher@wifikaernten.at

/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/Nadia Lisic_2021_Foto Waschnig_ASC9647.jpg

Nadia Lisic
Lehrling

M 05 9434-973
E nadia.lisic@wifikaernten.at

/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/2021_Carmen Marko.jpg

Mag. Carmen Marko
Mitarbeiterin

M 0676 88 5867 901
E carmen.marko@wifikaernten.at

/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI%20Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/rene-pogrielz-wifikaernten.jpg

Mag. René Pogrielz
Mitarbeiter

T 05 9434-974
E rene.pogrielz@wifikaernten.at

/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/kathrin-radl-wifikaernten.jpg
Kathrin Radl
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-985
E kathrin.radl@wifikaernten.at
/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/katharina_spendel.jpg
Katharina Spendel
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-983
E katharina.spendel@wifikaernten.at
/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/_thumbs/Sabrina Spitzer_2021.jpg
Sabrina Spitzer
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-956
E sabrina.spitzer@wifikaernten.at
/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/_thumbs/tanja-udermann-wifikaernten_450x-1.jpg
Tanja Udermann
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-951
E tanja.udermann@wifikaernten.at
/images/Bilder_CMS/WIFI Kaernten/Mitarbeiter/cornelia-ulrich-wifikaernten.jpg

Cornelia Ulrich
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-988
E cornelia.ulrich@wifikaernten.at