Werkmeisterschulen, Metallbearbeitung, Schweißen, Elektrotechnik, Elektronik, Automatisierung

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Maier
Leiter

T 05 9434-930
M 0676 88 5868 930
E martin.maier@wifikaernten.at

Maria Bauer, BSc
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-935
E maria.bauer@wifikaernten.at

Gabriele Reibnegger
Mitarbeiterin (vormittags)

T 05 9434-937
E gabriele.reibnegger@wifikaernten.at

Vanessa Stuck
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-936
E vanessa.stuck@wifikaernten.at

Werkstätten

Harald Biedermann
Metall & Pneumatik/Hydraulik

T 0676 88 5868 934
E harald.biedermann@wifikaernten.at

Johann Korenjak
Prüfungen

T 0676 88 5868 932
E johann.korenjak@wifikaernten.at

SWM Anton Paulitsch
Schweißen

T 0676 88 5868 937
E anton.paulitsch@wifikaernten.at

WM Franz Schöffmann
Metall

T 05 9434-933
M 0676 88 5868 933
E franz.schoeffmann@wifikaernten.at

Bernhard Voiticek
Metall

T 0676 88 5868 938
E bernhard.voiticek@wifikaernten.at

SWM Günther Weigl
Schweißen & Metall

M 0676 88 5868 939
E guenther.weigl@wifikaernten.at