Kundencenter

Christa Draxler, MAS
Leiterin Kundencenter

T 05 9434-902
E christa.draxler@wifikaernten.at

Jutta Grellmann
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-901
E jutta.grellmann@wifikaernten.at

Claudia Huber
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-979
E claudia.huber@wifikaernten.at

Gabriele Kulnik
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-943
E gabriele.kulnik@wifikaernten.at

Monika Krampl
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-942
E monika.krampl@wifikaernten.at

Magister Artium Kurt Lukatsch
Mitarbeiter

T 05 9434-909
E kurt.lukatsch@wifikaernten.at

Helga Pretzmann
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-903
E helga.pretzmann@wifikaernten.at

Sigrid Ruttnig
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-978
E sigrid.ruttnig@wifikaernten.at

Diana Wolschner
Mitarbeiterin

T 05 9434-919
E diana.wolschner@wifikaernten.at